Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 30 JANUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 30 JAN 2025 DUE TO INCOMPLETE QUORUM

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 49

SERIAL 01 TO 03 - REPLY

SERIAL 04 TO 13 - COVERED MATTER SERIAL 14 TO 43 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 44 TO 49 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 49 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	/ TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 889 of 2023	Brig Vikram Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
2	OA 1184 of 2023	Lt Gen TS Gill, AVSM, SM, VSM (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
3	OA 80 of 2024	Raghbir Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
4	OA 250 of 2022	Jai Bhagwan	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
5	OA 1289 of 2022	Col RD Sharda (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
6	OA 1696 of 2022	Rajeet Kumar Vig	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	DS Dadwal, CGC	А
7	OA 54 of 2023	Naresh Kumar	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	Α
8	OA 352 of 2023	Vikram Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Parikshit Singh, CGC	Α
9	OA 442 of 2023	Hoshiyar Singh	Union of India and others	Abhishek S Bhaskar	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	Α
10	OA 445 of 2023	Krishan Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	А
11	OA 1288 of 2023	Ex JWO Shukla Dronacharya Jagadamba Prasad	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	AS Thakur Sr PC	AF
12	OA 1595 of 2023	Col Neeraj Gupta (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А
13	OA 1618 of 2023	Gurcharan Singh	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А

14	MA 418 of 2014 and	Krishan Datt	Union of India	Bhim Sen	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
	OA 94 of 2014		and others	Sehgal		
15	OA 1440 of 2015	Joginder Singh	Union of India	Bhim Sen	Vaibhav	Α
			and others	Sehgal	Parashar CGC	
16	OA 820 of 2016	Smt Gurbachan	Union of India	Arun Takhi	Sonia Sharma,	Α
		Kaur	and others		Sr PC for Resp 1	
					to 4 and	
					Sandeep Bansal	
					for Resp 5	
17	OA (Appeal) 2298 of	Gurvel Singh	Union of India	Sushma Chopra	Tarun Gupta Sr	Α
	2018		and others		PC	
18	MA 1903 of 2018 and	Hardeep Singh	Union of India	Bhim Sen	Manisha Garg,	Α
	OA 3443 of 2018		and others	Sehgal	Sr.PC	
19	OA 4506 of 2018	Vidya Sagar	Union of India	Surinder	Mukesh	Α
			and others	Sheoran	Kaushik, Sr.PC	
20	OA (Appeal) 813 of	Durgesh Singh	Union of India	Brig Janesh	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
	2019		and others	Kumar (Retd)	Sr PC	
21	OA (Appeal) 1376 of	D Selva Kumar	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	Manisha Garg Sr	Α
	2019		and others		PC	
22	OA 1865 of 2019	Ex LAC Ramesh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Savita	AF
		Chander Gulia	and others	(Retd)	Chaudhary, Sr	
					PC	
23	MA 937 of 2022 and	Gurmail Singh	Union of India	Sandeep	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
	OA 1911 of 2019		and others	Goswami	PC	
24	OA 2333 of 2019	Ex POAF Lal	Union of India	GK Sharma	Tarun Gupta, Sr	N
		Chand Rao	and others		PC	
25	OA 2418 of 2019	Tarsem Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
26	OA 572 of 2021	Smt Nirmal	Union of India	Jai Singh	Chander	Α
			and others		Shekhar Singhal,	
					CGC	
27	OA 864 of 2021	Smt Kelawati	Union of India	Ravinder Malik	Satyawan	Α
			and others		Ahlawat, Sr PC	
					for Resp 1 to 4	
					and Deepali	
					Gupta for Resp 5	
28	OA 1139 of 2021	Ranjeet Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Amit Sheoran Sr	Α
			and others	Sharma	PC	
29	MA 1087 of 2024 and	Ex ALH Shamsher	Union of India	DP Singh	AK Jund, Sr PC	N
	OA 1298 of 2021		and others			
	0.4.40=0	.				
30	OA 1353 of 2021	Smt Vidya Devi	Union of India	Mr Abhimanyu	Vaibhav	Α
	144 4007 40004		and others	Sharma	Parashar, Sr PC	
31	MA 1265 of 2021 and	Hav Rajinder Singh		Col BS Bajwa	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
	OA 1357 of 2021		and others	(Retd)	Sr PC	
	04/4 0/2000	<u> </u>				
32	OA (Appeal) 1663 of	Degala	Union of India	Arun Singla	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
	2021	Sivanarayana	and others		Sr PC	
		Reddy				

33	OA 1702 of 2021	Smt Nirmal Kaur	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Savita Chaudhary, Sr	А
24	O V E S = £ 0000	Dai Kuman	lluion of India	NO Dhatti	PC	Δ.
34	OA 53 of 2022	Raj Kumar	Union of India and others	NS Bhatti	KK Yogi, CGC	Α
35	OA 118 of 2022	Chattar Singh	Union of India	Lakhi Ram	None	Α
		J	and others			
36	OA 370 of 2022	Lt Col Sahil Thakur	Union of India	Brig Janesh	Rohit Verma Sr	Α
			and others	Khera (Retd)	PC for R.No. 1 to	
					3 and None for	
					R.No. 4	
37	MA 1405 of 2024 and	Lt Col Vikas Kumar		Brig NK Ohri	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
	OA 458 of 2022	Repswal	and others	(Retd)	PC	
38	OA 471 of 2022	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India	Bhim Sen	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
		Randhawa	and others	Sehgal	Sr PC	
39	OA 486 of 2022	Lt Col Himkar Vaid	Union of India	Jasbir Singh	Rohit Verma Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
40	OA 1111 of 2022	Smt Punya Devi	Union of India	Abhimanyu	None	Α
			and others	Sharma		
41	OA 1170 of 2022	Harbhajan Singh	Union of India	Paramjit Singh	Sarika Gupta, Sr	Α
	0.4.457 (0000	D. M.	and others	110101	PC	
42	OA 1457 of 2022	Bhag Mal	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
40	OV 324 -t 0003	Malaaa Oiraala	and others	Sharma (Retd)	CGC	Δ.
43	OA 351 of 2023	Mehar Singh	Union of India	Ravi Badyal	Samdish Sahdev,	Α
44	MA (E) 2456 of 2049	Damach Chand	and others Union of India	JS Saneta	CGC	Λ
44	MA (E) 2156 of 2018 in OA 1322 of 2018	Ramesh Chand		JS Saneta	Anupama	Α
45	MA (E) 3620 of 2018	Gurbax Singh	and others Union of India	VS Dadwal	Sharma, Sr PC	A
45	in OA 742 of 2015	(since deceased)	and others	VS Dauwai	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
	III OA 742 01 2015	through Smt	and others			
		Mohinder Kaur,				
		LRs				
46	MA (E) 590 of 2020 in		Union of India	Lt Col SN	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
	OA 2118 of 2019	- 1	and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
47	MA (E) 1103 of 2020	Gurcharan Singh	Union of India	DS Jaswal	KK Bheniwala Sr	Α
	in OA 2245 of 2019	Ŭ	and others		PC	
48	MA (E) 1057 of 2020	Nirmal Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
	in OA 1088 of 2017	•	and others			
49	MA (E) 109 of 2022 in	Birham Prakash	Union of India &	Col AK Sharma	Hitesh Sood	Α
	OA 702 of 2020		Others	(Retd)	CGC	

Section officer 28-Jan-25